Home Tools and Applications Internal Politics The Merlin Factor: Change Management

The Merlin Factor: Change Management

32 second read

Four Stages of Excellence (SOE) define the characteristics of best practices of change management. The model is used to assess a company’s current position in change management relative to global best practice The model is based along five dimensions:
– Customer service
– Leadership
– Strategy and execution
– Process
– Sustainability
Each of the 5 dimensions contains a number of sub-topics against which a company can be compared. Each of the topics categorizes a description of the capabilities required for the four stages of excellence.

A copy of this Powerpoint presentation can be accessed by clicking on the download below.

Download Article 1K Club
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Charles Smith
Load More In Internal Politics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

A Secularist’s Perspective on Spirituality

I consider my secular status--yet strong interest in spirituality--from three perspectives…